**Intramural Players Fall 2019 / Spring 2020 Registration is now OPEN and will close on June 25th**


(After June 25th a $25 Late Fee will be added)

(All Special requests must be added to the Comments section upon registering)

Little Dawgs – Born between January 1st 2016 to September 1st, 2016

U5 – Born between January 1st, 2015 to December 31st, 2015

U6 – Born between January 1st, 2014 to December 31st, 2014

U7 – Born between January 1st, 2013 to December 31st, 2013

U8 – Born between January 1st, 2012 to December 31st, 2012

U9 – Born between January 1st, 2011 to December 31st, 2011


Click the below Registration link to Register:


Registration for our Intramural Fall 2019/Spring 2020 Season is now open and will close on June 25th through Sports Illustrated Play.



**Travel Players – Registration is open. If you have been selected for a team, please register ASAP. All new players need to provide a birth certificate copy to their coach. All players should update their player pass photo ID! Time is of the essence with Travel Team Registration due to our upcoming meeting with LIJSL! Follow link below to register today!


Travel Registration Link: https://lilindenhurstsc.siplay.com/




Please like us on our Facebook page:  Lindenhurst Junior Squires Soccer League!




All schedules have been updated.  Please see the Schedules, by clicking the Schedules link above.





Questions about registration?  Please contact us at ljsslboard@lindenhurstsoccer.org